Address:
TUNAP Norge AS
Mastev 2
1481 Hagan
1483 Hagan
Norge
Email:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phone:
+47 67 07 36 00

Marit Kjølmoen

Administrasjon
 Mobil: +47 93457955
 E-post: marit.kjolmoen@tunap.no

Lars Grattum

Ordre/Tele 
 Mobil:+47 93234515
 E-post: lars.grattum@tunap.no

Bjørn Thomas Fosdal

Administrasjon 
 Mobil:  + 47 93231908
 E-post: bjorn.thomas.fosdal@tunap.no

Kristian Hvidsten

Østfold, Hedmark og Oppland
 Mobil: +47 93231933
 E-post: kristian.hvidsten@tunap.no

Erland Fredagsvik

Sør Trøndelag til Finnmark
 Mobil: +47 93231920
 E-post: erland.fredagsvik@tunap.no

Håvard Andersen

Vestfold og Buskerud
 Mobil: +47 93231924
 E-post: havard.andersen@tunap.no

Børge Lenborg

Oslo og Akershus
 Mobil: +47 93231935
 E-post: borge.lenborg@tunap.no

Bård Skarshaug

Møre og Romsdal
 Mobil: +47 93231950
 E-post: baard.skarshaug@tunap.no

Thorleif Husebø

Rogaland
 Mobil: +47 93231790
 E-post: thorleif.husebo@tunap.no

Johnny Pedersen

Aust og Vestagder
  Mobil: +47 93231904
  E-post: johnny.pedersen@tunap.no

 

Tore Aksnes

Hordaland
  Mobil: +47 93231909
  E-post: tore.aksnes@tunap.no

 

Hallgeir Pedersen

Rogaland
  Mobil: +47 93231910
  E-post: hallgeir.pedersen@tunap.no